Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Promotion and Tenure

Promotion and Tenure Oversight Committee (PTOC)
Academic Year 2014-2015

Arts and Sciences:

Mark Lewandowski, (2012-2015) Mark.Lewandowski@indstate.edu
Chris Berchild (2013-2017) Chris.Berchild@indstate.edu
Jimmy Finnie (2012-2015) Jimmy.Finnie@indstate.edu

Business:

Herschel Chait (2012-2015) Herschel.Chait@indstate.edu

Education:

Will Barratt (2012-2015) Will.Barratt@indstate.edu

Nursing, Health and Human Services:

Alfred Finch (2014-2017) Alfred.Finch@indstate.edu

Library:

Elizabeth Lorenzen (2012-2015) Elizabeth.Lorenzen@indstate.edu

Technology:

Carroll Graham (2014-2015) Carroll.Graham@.indstate.edu

arrowPromotion & Tenure Form