accounting advisory board

Our Scott College of Business Accounting Advisory Board advises our accounting program on areas of importance to the field of accounting as a whole and also on topics that impact our students, their learning and career options.

[See also:  Dean's Executive Council, Insurance Advisory Council, Sales Advisory Council, West Central SBDC Advisory Committee and Young Professionals Board]


  Gary Bolinger, '75 President & Chief
Executive Officer
Indiana CPA Society Indianapolis, IN
  Brett Bloebaum, '96 Finance Manager State Farm Insurance Bloomington, IL
  Steve Borushko Deputy Director for Systems Review Defense Finance and Accounting Service Indianapolis, IN
  Susan Bradford, '87 Principal Somerset CPAs, P.C. Indianapolis, IN
  Brenda Chubb, '94 Business Information Technology Sarah Scott Middle School Terre Haute, IN
  Jim Fulkerson Construction Controller Thompson Thrift
Terre Haute, IN
  Jane Hadley, '83
Jeff Fisher,
Vice President Sackrider & Co. Terre Haute, IN
  Betty Hall Finance Leader Unison Engine Components Terre Haute, IN
  Shawna Jimenez, '06 Tax Senior Deloitte Tax LLP Indianapolis, IN
  Brad Kelsheimer Vice President
for Finance and Administration
DePauw University Greencastle, IN
  John Krutz, '97 Group Controller Calumet Specialty Products Partners, L.P. Indianapolis, IN
  Judy Raker Campus Recruiter BKD, LLP Indianapolis, IN
  Kathy Richardson Vice President of Finance ISU Credit Union Terre Haute, IN
  Rick Schultz, '68 Audit & Litigation Partner Larry E. Nunn & Associates Columbus, IN
  Timothy K. Sullivan, '71 Vice President and Controller, Polyethylene Packaging Division Bemis Terre Haute, IN
  Greg A. Wasiak, '01 Audit Manager, Director of Quality Control Dauby O'Connor & Zaleski, LLC Indianapolis, IN