Faculty & Staff by Organization


Dean's Office


DeanBrien N. Smith
Room:  203 Scott College of Business
Phone:  812-237-2000
E-mailBrien.Smith@indstate.edu
Fax:  812-237-7631
Admin Assistant: Ruth Rukes
Room:  202 Scott College of Business
Phone: 812-237-7699
E-mail: ruth.rukes@indstate.edu

Bruce McLaren Associate Dean Undergraduate Programs
Maria Greninger Director of External Relations Scott College of Business
and The Gongaware Center
Michelle Swick Administrative Assistant Scott College Dean's Office
 
    Top

Undergraduate Programs


Associate DeanBruce McLaren
Room:  124 Scott College of Business
Phone:  812-237-3606
E-mail:  bruce.mclaren@indstate.edu
Fax:  812-237-4122
Admin Assistant:  Leatha Myles
Room:  124 Scott College of Business
Phone:  812-237-3606
E-mailLeatha.Myles@indstate.edu

    Undergraduate Programs
    Top

Undergraduate Student Services Office (USSO)

Office Suite FD124


Director: S. Allen Lindsay
Room:  124 Scott College of Business
Phone
:  812-237-2023
E-mail Allen.Lindsay@indstate.edu
Fax:  812-237-7827
Admin Assistant: Anita Adams
Room: 124 Scott College of Business
Phone: 812-237-2023
E-mailanita.adams@indstate.edu

Judith Brewer Assistant Director Judith.Brewer@indstate.edu
    Undergraduate Student Services Office
    Top

Graduate Programs (MBA & Pro MBA)

Office suite FD112


Director:  Jeff Harper
Room: 
Scott College of Business
Phone
: 812-237-2002
Fax: 812-237-8720
Admin Assistant: Charlene Berry
Room: 114 Scott College of Business
Phone: 812-237-2002
E-mail: charlene.berry@indstate.edu

Ashley Layman Assistant Director  
  MBA Website  
  Pro MBA Website  
  View MBA faculty  
    Top

Accounting, Finance, and Insurance
& Risk Management (AFIR)

Office Suite FD105


Chair Steven W. Lamb
Room:  102 Scott College of Business
Phone:  812-237-2112
Fax:  812-237-4374
E-mail steven.lamb@indstate.edu
Admin Assistant
Room: 105 Scott College of Business
Phone: 812-237-2112
E-mail

Accounting


Alan B Czyzewski Professor  
Harry E. Gallatin Full-Time Instructor  
Michael R. Harmon Professor  
Thomas D. Harris Assistant Professor  
Robert McMahan Instructor  
Susan M. Moncada Professor  
Joseph C. Sanders Professor  
    Top


Finance


Emanuel "Matt" Cohen Lecturer  
Mahfuzul Haque Professor  
Sharon Robinson Lecturer  
Tarek S. Zaher Professor  
    Top



Financial Services


Joe Sanders Professor  
Tarek S. Zaher Professor  
    Top



Insurance & Risk Management (IRM)


Zhiyong (John) Liu Associate Professor  
Peter J. Mikolaj Professor Emeritus  
Jin Park Associate Professor  
Jong Hyun Park Visiting Scholar  
William J. Warfel Professor  
    Top

Management, Information Systems &
Business Education (MSBE)

Office Suite FD112


Interim Chair:  Kelly Wilkinson
Room:  113 Scott College of Business
Phone:  812-237-2086
Fax:  812-237-8720
E-mail: Kelly.Wilkinson@indstate.edu
Admin AssistantCheryl Lucas
Room:  114 Scott College of Business
Phone:  812-237-2086
E-mailcheryl.lucas@indstate.edu

Business Education (BEIT)


Mary Ellen Adams Professor Emerita  
Chia-An Chao Professor  
Linda Edwards Full-Time Lecturer  
Margaret Erthal Adjunct  
Blake Reed Adjunct  
William Wilhelm Professor  
Kelly Wilkinson Chairperson, Professor  
    Top


Management


Kimberly Campbell Adjunct  
Herschel Chait Professor  
Aruna Chandra Professor  
Max E. Douglas Professor Emeritus  
Wei He Associate Professor  
Kimberly LaGrange Instructor  
David F. Robinson Associate Professor  
James J. Tanoos Part-Time Lecturer  
    Top


Management Information Systems


Ayman Abuhamdieh Associate Professor  
Dennis Bialaszewski Professor  
James R. Buffington Associate Professor Emeritus  
Joseph T. Harder Associate Professor  
Jeffrey S. Harper Professor, Director Graduate & Executive Programs  
Aimee Jacobs Adjunct  
Bruce J. McLaren Associate Dean, Professor  
    Top

Marketing and Operations

Office Suite FD207


ChairPaul Schikora
Room:  208 Scott College of Business
Phone:  812-237-3365
E-mail Paul.Schikora@indstate.edu
Fax:  812-237-8129
Admin Assistant:  Karen Aue
Room: 207 Scott College of business
Phone: 812-237-3365
E-mailkaren.aue@indstate.edu


Marketing


Eyad Alhudhaif Lecturer  
Sandeep Bhowmick Assistant Professor  
Newell Chiesl Professor Emeritus  
Chad Creasey Lecturer  
Jon M. Hawes Professor Sales & Negotiations Center
Vernon Sweetin Assistant Professor  
Dale L. Varble Professor
Sara Williams Instructor  
Joyce A. Young Professor  
    Top


Operations and Supply Chain Management


Kuntal Bhattacharyya Assistant Professor  
Timothy Brunnemer Part-Time Lecturer  
Concetta DePaolo Professor  
Constance H. McLaren Professor  
Paul Schikora Chair, Professor  
James Wyeth Lecturer  
    Top

Gongaware Center for Insurance & Financial Services

Office Suite FD105


DirectorRebecca Wray
Room:  107 Scott College of Business
Phone:  812-237-8924
E-mailrebecca.wray@indstate.edu
Fax:  812-237-4374
Admin Assistant: Kimberly Vanwey
Room: 105 Scott College of Business
Phone: 812-237-2442
E-mailkimberly.vanway@indstate.edu


  The Gongaware Center for Insurance and Financial Services
Maria Greninger Director of External Relations  
Gongaware Scholars Office Room: FD317, Phone: (812) 237-2377
    Top

Meis Student Development Center

Formerly Center for Student Professional Development (CSPD)

Office Suite FD133


Interim Coordinator: Kelly Wilkinson
Room:  228 Scott College of Business
Phone: 812-237-4580
Fax: 812-237-8720
E-mail: kimberly.lagrange@indstate.edu
 

  Meis Student Development Center
Kim LaGrange Full-Time Lecturer Management
Sara Williams Full-Time Lecturer Marketing
Ashley Layman Assistant Director Graduate Programs
Kaitlin Diehl Graduate Assistant  
Milos Pavlovic Graduate Assistant  
    Top
     

Motorsports management Minor


Coordinator: Joe Harder
Room:  315 Scott College of Business
Phone: 812-237-2280
Fax: 812-237-8720
E-mail: joe.harder@indstate.edu
 

    Motorsports
Joyce Young   Scott College of Business
Randy Peters   College of Technology
Kim Bodey   College of Nursing, Health, and Human Services
    Top

Networks Financial Institute

Office Suite FD105


Director: Rebecca Wray
Room: 105 Scott College of Business
Phone: 812-237-8924
Fax: 812-237-4374
E-mail: Rebecca.Wray@indstate.edu
Admin Assistant: Kim Vanwey
Room: 105
Phone: 812-237-2442
E-mail: kimberly.vanwey@indstate.edu

  Networks Financial Institute
Michelle Reeson Education Consultant  
Paula Riggen Budget Coordinator  
Ray Thomas Website & Technology  
Scholars Office FD 317 - Phone: (812) 237-2377  
    Top

OIT Consultant


Computer Consultant: Pamela Malone
Room: 014 Scott College of Business
Phone: 812-237-8766
E-mail: pamela.malone@indstate.edu
For assistance: 2910
  Office of Information Technology
    Top

Sales and Negotiations Center

Office Suite FD 207


Director: Jon Hawes
Room:  206 Scott College of Business
Phone: 812-237-2286
E-mail: jon.hawes@indstate.edu
 

  Sales and Negotiations Center
    Top

Small Business Development Center
(West Central indiana)

Office Suite FD 110


Director:  Troy Phelps
Room:  109 Scott College of Business
Phone
:  812-237-2017
Fax: 812-237-7675
E-mail Troy.Phelps@indstate.edu
Admin Assistant: Becky Kinney
Room: 110 Scott College of Business
Phone: 812-237-7676 or 237-8349
E-mailbecky.kinney@indstate.edu

  Small Business Development Center
Richard Pittelkow Business Consultant  
Tracie Yelich Business Consultant  
General Email:  westcentral@isbdc.org    
    Top