Departments and Programs

The College of Arts and Sciences is home to 20 academic departments, as well as 13 inter-disciplinary and pre-professional programs. The departments encompass arts and humanities, social sciences, and natural sciences and mathematics and computer science.


Arts and Humanities

Social and Behavioral Sciences

Natural Sciences and Mathematics

Inter-Disciplinary PROGRAMS and OTHER Pre-Professional Programs


Back to Top