Picture of Dr. Elonda Ervin

Dr. Elonda Ervin, Ph.D., CDP

University Diversity Officer
Rankin Hall 426
Phone: 812-237-8513
elonda.ervin@indstate.edu


Picture of Monique Mosely

Monique Mosely

Administrative Assistant
Rankin Hall 426
Phone: 812-237-2877
mmosely@indstate.edu


Picture of Adam Gaunt

Adam Gaunt

Graduate Assistant - Safe Zone & Eye On Diversity Series Program Coordinator
Phone: 812-237-8740
agaunt1@sycamores.indstate.edu


Picture of Domonique Wickware

Domonique Wickware-Kelly

Web Master & Graphic Designer
Phone: 812-237-8740
dwickware@sycamores.indstate.edu


Picture of Lucille Gardner

James Reed

Keep It Real & BaFa BaFa Program Coordinator
Phone: 812-237-8740
jreed36@sycamores.indstate.edu


Picture of Lucille Gardner

Mary Fisher

Student Office Assistant
Phone: 812-237-8740
mfisher27@sycamores.indstate.edu