Picture of Dr. Elonda Ervin

Dr. Elonda Ervin, Ph.D., CDP

University Diversity Officer
Rankin Hall 426
Phone: 812-237-8513
elonda.ervin@indstate.edu


Picture of Monique Mosely

Monique Mosely

Administrative Assistant
Rankin Hall 426
Phone: 812-237-2877
mmosely@indstate.edu


Picture of Adam Gaunt

Adam Gaunt

Graduate Assistant - Program Coordinator
Phone: 812-237-8740
agaunt1@sycamores.indstate.edu


Picture of Joel Phillips

Joel Phillips

Graduate Assistant - Program Coordinator
Phone: 812-237-8740
jphillips32@sycamores.indstate.edu


Picture of Andy Carrillo

Andrew Carrillo

Webmaster
Phone: 812-237-8740
acarrillo2@sycamores.indstate.edu


Picture of Domonique Wickware-Kelly

Domonique Wickware-Kelly

Graphic Designer
Phone: 812-237-8740
dwickware@sycamores.indstate.edu


Picture of Lucille Gardner

James Reed

Marketing & Social Media
Phone: 812-237-8740
jreed36@sycamores.indstate.edu


Picture of Lucille Gardner

Mary Fisher

Student Office Assistant
Phone: 812-237-8740
mfisher27@sycamores.indstate.edu


Picture of Lucille Gardner

TraQuan Lamb

Student Office Assistant
Phone: 812-237-8740
tlamb7@sycamores.indstate.edu

BaFa' BaFa' Logo

Location

Office of Diversity
Rankin Hall 426
Indiana State University
Terre Haute, IN 47809

Phone: 812-237-2877
Fax: 812-237-8774

Office Hours
Monday-Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM



Visit us on Facebook!

Facebook Logo

Follow us on Twitter!

Twitter Logo