home > contact

Contact Our Office

COLLEGE OF GRADUATE AND PROFESSIONAL STUDIES

Admission Mailing Address
Graduate Admissions
Indiana State University
Welcome Center, 318 North Sixth Street
Terre Haute, IN, 47809-1904
U.S.A

Send e-transcripts to: admissions@indstate.edu

Phone: 812-237-3005; 1-800-444-4723
Fax: 812-237-8060

 
 
 
 
 

Lynn M. Maurer, Ph.D.
Dean and Chief Research Officer
Lynn.Maurer@indstate.edu

Troy Allen, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Graduate Programs
Troy.Allen@indstate.edu

Dawn Underwood, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Sponsored Programs
Dawn.Underwood@indstate.edu

Rebecca Stinnett
Graduate Education Systems Specialist
Rebecca.Stinnett@indstate.edu

Ricardo Mata
Dean's Assistant
Ricardo.Mata@indstate.edu

Gina Atterson
Student Services Assistant II—Admissions
Gina.Atterson@indstate.edu

Sunshine Mack
Student Services Assistant II—Graduation
Sunshine.Mack@indstate.edu

Office Location
College of Graduate and Professional Studies
183 Tirey Hall
Terre Haute, IN, 47809-1904
U.S.A.



Last updated: October 29, 2014