honors contact information


  UNIVERSITY HONORS PROGRAM OFFICE STUDENT LEADERS ADVISORY COMMITTEE SOCIAL MEDIA

uNIVERSITY hONORS pROGRAM aDVISORY cOMMITTEE

  NAME EMAIL TITLE/DEPARTMENT
  Troy Allen Troy.Allen@indstate.edu Aviation Technology
  Greg Bierly Gregory.Bierly@indstate.edu Director, University Honors Program
  Marilyn Bisch Marilyn.Bisch@indstate.edu Languages, Literatures, & Linguistics
  Karen Evans Karen.Evans@indstate.edu Library Sciences
  Arthur Feinsod Arthur.Feinsod@indstate.edu Theater
  Laura Froelicher Laura.Froelicher@indstate.edu Assistant Director, University Honors Program
  Christine Strong Christine.Strong@indstate.edu Director, Study Abroad Programs
  Holly Hobaugh Holly.Hobaugh@indstate.edu Pre-Professional Advisor
  Linda Maule Linda.Maule@indstate.edu Dean, University College
  Nathan Schaumleffel Nathan.Schaumleffel@indstate.edu Kinesiology, Recreation, and Sport
  Beth Whitaker Beth.Whitaker@indstate.edu Elementary, Early, and Special Education
  Sarah Wurtz Sarah.Wurtz@indstate.edu Director of Scholarships, Admissions