honors contact information


  UNIVERSITY HONORS PROGRAM OFFICE STUDENT LEADERS ADVISORY COMMITTEE SOCIAL MEDIA

HONORS STUDENT LEADERS

  

2014-2015 HONORS PEER ADVISORS

  NAME EMAIL MAJOR(S)
  Jessica Bicknell jbicknell@sycamores.indstate.edu Finance: Financial Services
  Bram Blackwell bblackwell2@sycamores.indstate.edu   Insurance & Accounting
  Ashley Borhart aborhart@sycamores.indstate.edu Operations & Supply Chain Management
  Alexia Curley acurley1@sycamores.indstate.edu Criminology & Criminal Justice
  Kaylee Jo Fox kfox8@sycamores.indstate.edu Language Studies Teaching
  Lindsey Hawkins lhawkins9@sycamores.indstate.edu English Teaching
  Lauren Karcher lkarcher@sycamores.indstate.edu  Nursing
  Abby Layer alayer@sycamores.indstate.edu  Instrumental Music Education
  Mariah Longyear mlongyear@sycamores.indstate.edu Dietetics
  Whitney Neukam wneukam@sycamores.indstate.edu English & Communication
  Kirstyn Quandt kquandt@sycamores.indstate.edu Communication: Public Relations
  Erin Sluyter esluyter@sycamores.indstate.edu Biology
  Cecilia van Wijk cvanwijk@sycamores.indstate.edu Communication: Public Relations
  Kayla VanBergen kvanbergen@sycamores.indstate.edu Dietetics

   

2014-2015 HOnors Council Officers

  NAME EMAIL MAJOR(S)
  Ashley Borhart, Chair aborhart@sycamores.indstate.edu Operations & Supply Chain Management
  Whitney Neukam, Vice Chair wneukam@sycamores.indstate.edu English & Communication
  Kayla VanBergen, Secretary kvanbergen@sycamores.indstate.edu Dietetics
  Mitchell Wasmund, Treasurer mwasmund@sycamores.indstate.edu Business
  Erin Slaubaugh, Social Media eslaubaugh@sycamores.indstate.edu Speech-Language Pathology

    

2014-2015 PRESIDENT'S SCHOLARS ASSOCIATION Officers

  NAME EMAIL MAJOR(S)
  Erin Sluyter, President esluyter@sycamores.indstate.edu Biology
  Haley Gravely, Vice President hgravely@sycamores.indstate.edu Pre-Medicine
  Aaron Schaidle, Secretary aschaidle@sycamores.indstate.edu Nursing
  Shannon Anderson, Treasurer sanderson37@sycamores.indstate.edu Marketing