honors contact information


  UNIVERSITY HONORS PROGRAM OFFICE STUDENT LEADERS ADVISORY COMMITTEE SOCIAL MEDIA

HONORS STUDENT LEADERS

  

2013-2014 HONORS PEER ADVISORS

  NAME EMAIL MAJOR(S)
  Emily Barrett ebarrett2@sycamores.indstate.edu Athletic Training
  Dan Burkett dburket2@sycamores.indstate.edu Chemistry
  Alexia Curley acurley1@sycamores.indstate.edu Criminology & Criminal Justice
  Trey Decker tdecker7@sycamores.indstate.edu Computer Science & Language Studies
  Kaylee Jo Fox kfox8@sycamores.indstate.edu Language Studies Teaching
  Marissa Goins mgoins3@sycamores.indstate.edu Mathematics Education
  Ciara Hall chall31@sycamores.indstate.edu Athletic Training
  Payton Kuhnle pkuhnle@sycamores.indstate.edu Nursing
  Whitney Neukam wneukam@sycamores.indstate.edu English & Communication
  Erin Sluyter esluyter@sycamores.indstate.edu Biology
  Emily Sturgess esturgess@sycamores.indstate.edu Communication - Public Relations
  Patti Thomas pthomas6@sycamores.indstate.edu Elementary Education
  Cecilia van Wijk cvanwijk@sycamores.indstate.edu Political Science
  Kayla VanBergen kvanbergen@sycamores.indstate.edu Dietetics

   

2013-2014 HOnors Council Officers

  NAME EMAIL MAJOR(S)
  Patti Thomas, Chair pthomas6@sycamores.indstate.edu Elementary Education
  Ashley Borhart, Vice Chair aborhart@sycamores.indstate.edu Finance
  Alexia Curley, Secretary acurley1@sycamores.indstate.edu Criminology & Criminal Justice
  Mitchell Wasmund mwasmund@sycamores.indstate.edu Business
  Kaylee Jo Fox kfox8@sycamores.indstate.edu Language Studies Teaching

    

2013-2014 PRESIDENT'S SCHOLARS ASSOCIATION Officers

  NAME EMAIL MAJOR(S)
  Payton Kuhnle, President  pkuhnle@sycamores.indstate.edu Nursing
  Yahzmine Rodriguez, Vice President  yrodriguez1@sycamores.indstate.edu Business Administration
  Erin Sluyter, Secretary  esluyter@sycamores.indstate.edu Biology
  Trey Decker, Treasurer  tdecker7@sycamores.indstate.edu Computer Science & Language Studies