IS Advisory Board

Aruna Chandra -  Department of Management,                                 Aruna Chandra
Information Systems & Business Education                      

Timothy Hawkins - Department of History                                        Timothy Hawkins

Kathleen Heath - Department of Earth & Environmental Systems            Kathleen Heath

Richard Lotspeich - Department of Economics                                   Richard Lotspeich

Christine Strong - Director of Academic Programs Abroad                    Christine Strong         

 Betty Phillips -  Department of Languages, Literatures & Linguistics       Betty Phillips

 Ethan Strigas - Department of Kinesiology, Recreation & Sport             Ethan Strigas