Donate to NPL - Acct#30972

Nonprofit Leadership Alliance logo

Faculty / Staff council

Dr. Nathan A. Schaumleffel, CNP, CFRM
Associate Professor and Nonprofit Leadership Alliance Campus/Executive Director
Kinesiology, Recreation, and Sport
Nathan.Schaumleffel@indstate.edu 

Dr. Patrick Bennett
Associate Professor
Psychology
Patrick.Bennett@indstate.edu

Dr. Linda Behrendt
Associate Professor
Applied Health Sciences - Human Development and Family Studies
Director, Leadership ISU
Linda.Behrendt@indstate.edu

Dr. Christopher Berchild
Associate Professor
Theater
Chris.Berchild@indstate.edu

Dr. Gregory Bierly
Associate Professor
Earth & Environmental Sciences
Director, University Honors Program
Gregory.Bierly@indstate.edu

Beverly Bitzegaio
Director of Outreach & Student Career Support
College of Technology & Student Services
Bev.Bitzegaio@indstate.edu

Dr. Kimberly Bodey
Associate Professor
Kinesiology, Recreation, and Sport
Kim.Bodey@indstate.edu

Dr. Nancy Brattain-Rogers
Associate Vice President for Community Engagement and Experiential Learning
Nancy.Rogers@indstate.edu

Dr. Stan Buchanan
Associate Professor
Political Science - Director, Masters of Public Administration Program
Stan.Buchanan@indstate.edu

Dr. Michael Chambers
Chair and Professor
Political Science
Mike.Chambers@indstate.edu

Mrs. Jennifer Christian
Center for Community Engagement - Coordinator, AmeriCorps
Jennifer.Christian@indstate.edu

Dr. Joni D. Clark
Campus Minister
United Campus Ministries

Julie Dixon
Associate Professor
Theater
Julie.Dixon@indstate.edu

Bobbie Donahue, MBA, CFRE
Development Officer
Indiana State University Foundation
bdonahue@indstatefoundation.org

Dr. Elonda Ervin
University Diversity Officer
Elonda.Ervin@indstate.edu

Dr. Darlene Hantzis
Professor
Communication
Darlene.Hantzis@indstate.edu

Dr. Molly Hare
Associate Professor
Kinesiology, Recreation, and Sport - Program Coordinator, Physical Education - Teacher Education
Molly.Hare@indstate.edu

Mr. John Heintz, CFRE
Director of Development, Capital Projects
ISU Foundation 
jheintz@indstatefoundation.org

Dr. Matt Hutchins
Assistant Professor
Applied Health Sciences
Matthew.Hutchins@indstate.edu

Dr. Rhonda Impink
Associate Professor
Social Work
Rhonda.Impink@indstate.edu
 
Dr. Maureen Johnson
Assistant Professor
Applied Health Sciences
Maureen.Johnson@indstate.edu

Dr. Tina Kruger
Assistant Professor
Applied Health Sciences – Director, Gerontology Certificate Program
Tina.Kruger@indstate.edu

Mrs. Kimberly Hendricks LaGrange
Instructor
Management – Director, Center for Student Professional Development
Kimberly.LaGrange@indstate.edu

Robyn Lugar, MSW, ACSW
Associate Professor, BSW Program Director, & Academic Advisor
Social Work
Robyn.Lugar@indstate.edu

Dr. Bo Mantooth
Director of Greek Life
Bo.Mantooth@indstate.edu

Mrs. Mary Marty
Career Center - Coordinator, Student Employment Programs
Mary.Marty@indstate.edu

Dr. Linda Maule
Dean, University College
Associate Professor - Political Science and Women's Studies
Director, Civic Leadership Minor
Linda.Maule@indstate.edu

Dr. Stephen McCaskey
Instructor
Applied Engineering & Technology Management - Program Coordinator, Adult and Career Education
Steve.McCaskey@indstate.edu

Mrs. Heather Miklozek
Director, Center for Community Engagement
Heather.Miklozek@indstate.edu

J. Brooks Moore
Associate Dean of Students
Student Engagement and Leadership Development--Student Activities & Organizations
Brooks.Moore@indstate.edu

Mr. Charles Norman
Associate Professor
Department of Psychology, Sociology Program
Charles.Norman@indstate.edu

Mrs. Stephanie Pearcy
Residential Life - Associate Director
Stephanie.Pearcy@indstate.edu

Mrs. Catherine Saunders
Executive Vice President of Advancement
ISU Foundation
csaunders@indstatefoundation.org

Carly Schmitt
Instructor
Political Science – Coordinator, American Democracy Project
Carly.Schmitt@indstate.edu

Dr. Virgil Sheets
Professor
Psychology
Virgil.Sheets@indstate.edu

Mrs. Audra Trnovec
Career Center
Audra.Trnovec@indstate.edu

Sara Williams
Instructor
Marketing
Sara.Williams@indstate.edu