Faculty members

Name

Email

Bennett, Patrick - Psychology

Patrick.Bennett@indstate.edu

Behrendt, Linda - Applied Health Science

Linda.Behrendt@indstate.edu

Bierly, Greg - Geography

Greg.Bierly@indstate.edu

Boyd, Jerry - Sociology

Jerry.Boyd@indstate.edu

Dixon, Julie - Theatre

Julie.Dixon@indstate.edu

Foster, Anne - History

Anne.Foster@indstate.edu

Hantzis, Darlene - Communication

 dmhantzis@indstate.edu

Heath, Kathleen - Anthropology

Kathleen.Heath@indstate.edu

Kruger, Tina - Applied Health Sciences

Tina.Kruger@indstate.edu

Latimer, Jennifer - Earth & Env. Sciences

Jennifer.Latimer@indstate.edu

Tuttle, Elaina - Biology

Elaina.Tuttle@indstate.edu

Wurtz, James - English

JamesF.Wurtz@indstate.edu

Yousif, Keri - LLL

Keri.Yousif@indstate.edu