Staff Directory

RSStaffSpellOutSRCAug2012 


Your Rec Sports staff in the SRC during Staff Training (August 2012)

 

Custodial Staff

Name Position Room# Phone E-mail
John Lentz Director for
Recreational Sports
SRC Rm 110 (812) 237-4100 john.lentz@indstate.edu
David Stowe Associate Director for
Recreational Sports
SRC Rm 117 (812) 237-3915 david.stowe@indstate.edu

Intramurals and Club Sports

Hollie Power Assistant Director,
Intramurals & Club Sports
SRC Rm 116 (812) 237-4054 hollie.power@indstate.edu

Facilities and Fitness

Kimberly Monte Assistant Director,
Fitness & Reservations
SRC Rm 115 (812) 237-4099 kimberly.monte@indstate.edu

Aquatics

Chelsea Dolly Assistant Director,
Aquatics
SRC Rm 114 (812) 237-8974 chelsea.carlen@indstate.edu

Administrative Assistant

Theresa Ortega Administrative Assistant/Web Editor SRC Rm 111 (812) 237-8096 tortega@indstate.edu

Membership Services Assistant

Brittani Lee Membership Services Assistant SRC Rm 106 (812) 237-8859 brittani.lee@indstate.edu

CUSTODIAL STAFF

Jon Berry Custodial Staff SRC Office Suite (812) 237-4097 jonathan.berry@indstate.edu
Glen Cown Custodial Staff SRC Office Suite (812) 237-4097 glen.cown@indstate.edu
Jim Maeder Custodial Staff SRC Office Suite (812) 237-4097 james.maeder@indstate.edu
Jason Tolliver Custodial Staff SRC Office Suite (812) 237-4097 jason.tolliver@indstate.edu

 

 

STAFF FOR FALL 2014-15


Name Position Room# Phone E-mail
Don Conner Graduate Assistant
Intramural/Club Sports
SRC Rm 112 (812) 237-4095 isu-intsports@mail.indstate.edu
Tony North, Jr. Graduate Assistant
Intramurals
SRC Rm 112 (812) 237-4095 isu-intsports@mail.indstate.edu
Hannah Stiller Graduate Assistant
Fitness
SRC Rm 113 (812) 237-4632 hstiller@sycamores.indstate.edu
Bart Stucker Graduate Assistant
Facilities
SRC Rm 113 (812) 237-3565 bstucker@sycamores.indstate.edu