Personnel

Meet Our Clinic Staff

 

Carrie Anderson 

Carrie Anderson, MS, ATC 
Rehabilitation Specialist
Department of Applied Medicine and Rehabilitation - Physical Therapy and Sport Rehabilitation Clinical Staff
Sycamore Center for Wellness and Applied Medicine First Floor
Phone: 812.237.9613
Fax: 812.237.9612
Email: carrie.anderson@indstate.edu

   
Photo not yet available

Daniel Coffey, ATC  
Graduate Athletic Training Student, Rehabilitation Specialist
Department of Applied Medicine and Rehabilitation - Physical Therapy and Sport Rehabilitation Clinical Staff
Sycamore Center for Wellness and Applied Medicine First Floor
Phone: 812.237.9613
Fax: 812.237.9612
Email: dcoffey2@sycamores.indstate.edu

   
Photo not yet available

Stephen Edwards, LAT, ATC     
Graduate Athletic Training Student, Rehabilitation Specialist
Department of Applied Medicine and Rehabilitation - Physical Therapy and Sport Rehabilitation Clinical Staff
Sycamore Center for Wellness and Applied Medicine First Floor
Phone: 812.237.9613
Fax: 812.237.9612
Email: sedwards21@sycamores.indstate.edu

   

Tiffany Idlewine, DPT
Doctor of Physical Therapy - DPT Program Clinical Coordinator 
Staff Physical Therapist; Instructor - Physical Therapy Faculty
Department of Applied Medicine and Rehabilitation
Sycamore Center for Wellness and Applied Medicine First Floor
Phone: 812.237.9613
Fax: 812.237.9612
Email: tiffany.idlewine@indstate.edu

   
 


Director of Rehabilitation Services
Department of Applied Medicine and Rehabilitation - Physical Therapy and Sport Rehabilitation Clinical Staff
Sycamore Center for Wellness and Applied Medicine First Floor
Phone: 812.237.2765
Fax: 812.237.9612
Email:  

   
Josh True

Josh True, MA, ATC, CSCS
Department of Applied Medicine and Rehabilitation - Physical Therapy and Sport Rehabilitation Clinical Staff
Sycamore Center for Wellness and Applied Medicine First Floor
Phone: 812.237.9613
Fax: 812.237.9612
Email: josh.true@indstate.edu

   
Nicole Woodard

Nicole Woodard, DPT
Rehabilitation Specialist
Department of Applied Medicine and Rehabilitation - Physical Therapy and Sport Rehabilitation Clinical Staff
Sycamore Center for Wellness and Applied Medicine First Floor
Phone: 812.237.9613
Fax: 812.237.9612
Email: nicole.woodard@indstate.edu