Who We Are


J. Brooks Moore
Associate Dean of Students, Student Engagement
HMSU 614
Phone: 812.237.3820
Email: Brooks.Moore@indstate.edu

Bo Mantooth, Ph.D.
Director of Fraternity & Sorority Life
HMSU 617
Phone:  812.237.3820
Email:  Bo.Mantooth@indstate.edu

Freda Luers
Director of Campus Life
HMSU 516
Phone:  812.237.3830
Email:  Freda.Luers@indstate.edu

Ellen Malito
Associate Director of Campus Life, Weekend Programming
HMSU 513
Phone: 812.237.3830
Email: Ellen.Malito@indstate.edu

Kevon Christian
Associate Director of Campus Life
HMSU 514
Phone: 812.237.3830
Email: Kevon.Christian@indstate.edu

Tracy Machtan
Associate Director of Fraternity & Sorority Life
HMSU 608
Phone:  812.237.3835
Email:  Tracy.Machtan@indstate.edu

Monique Allen
Assistant Director of Campus Life/NPHC Advisor
HMSU 508
Phone: 812.237.2787
Email: Monique.Parks@indstate.edu

Vicki Banks
Administrative Assistant
Campus Life and Fraternity & Sorority Life
HMSU 615
Phone: 812.237.3820
Email: Vicki.Banks@indstate.edu

TBD
Graduate Assistant for Fraternity & Sorority Life
HMSU 608B
Phone: 812.237.3852
Email: ballensworth@sycamores.indstate.edu

Josh Gamse
Graduate Assistant for Fraternity & Sorority Life
HMSU 608A
Phone: 812.237.3852
Email: jgamse@sycamores.indstate.edu

Jenny Roxas
Graduate Assistant for Campus Life
HMSU 520
Phone:  812-237-3830
Email:  jroxas@sycamores.indstate.edu

Jordan Smith
Graduate Assistant for Campus Life
HMSU 520
Phone:  812.237.3830
Email:  jsmith279@sycamores.indstate.edu

Kelly Schiess
Graduate Assistant for Campus Life
HMSU 520
Phone:  812.237.3830
Email: kschiess@sycamores.indstate.edu

Giang Tran
Graduate Assistant for Fraternity & Sorority Life
HMSU 608D
Phone: 812.237.3852
Email: gtran1@sycamores.indstate.edu

Tina Hoesl
Assistant Hall Director, Reeve Hall
Fraternity & Sorority Life
HMSU 608D
Phone: 812.237.3852
Email: choesl@sycamores.indstate.edu