Who We Are


J. Brooks Moore
Associate Dean of Students
Student Engagement and Leadership Development--Student Activities & Organizations
HMSU 615
Phone: 812.237.3820
Email: Brooks.Moore@indstate.edu

Bo Mantooth, Ph.D.
Director
Fraternity and Sorority Life
HMSU 615
Phone:  812.237.3820
Email:  Bo.Mantooth@indstate.edu

Freda Luers
Associate Director
Union Board and Parent & Family Services
HMSU 516
Phone:  812.237.3830
Email:  Freda.Luers@indstate.edu

Tracy Machtan
Assistant Director
Fraternity and Sorority Life
HMSU 608C
Phone: 812.237.3852
Email: Tracy.Machtan@indstate.edu

Monique Parks
Interim Assistant Director
Leadership Development
HMSU 615
Phone: 812.237.3852
Email: Monique.Parks@indstate.edu

Vicki Banks
Administrative Assistant I
Student Activities and Organizations
HMSU 615
Phone: 812.237.3820
Email: Vicki.Banks@indstate.edu

Natalie Brewster
Assistant in Student Affairs
Student Activities and Organizations
HMSU 513
Phone: 812.237.3852
Email: nbrewster@sycamores.indstate.edu

Caitlin Dobson
Assistant in Student Affairs
Student Activities and Organizations
HMSU 608
Phone: 812.237.3852
Email: cdobson@sycamores.indstate.edu

Tyler Latz
Assistant in Student Affairs
Student Activities and Organizations
HMSU 520
Phone:  812-237-3830
Email:  hatz@sycamores.indstate.edu

Sidney McClary
Assistant in Student Affairs
Student Activities and Organizations
HMSU 520
Phone:  812.237.3830
Email:  smcclary@sycamores.indstate.edu

Glenn Skinner
Assistant in Student Affairs
Student Activities and Organizations
HMSU 608
Phone: 812.237.3852
Email: gskinner@sycamores.indstate.edu