Council on Inclusive Excellence

		First		
Category of Appointment	Name	appointed	Term Expires	Notes:
Faculty Representative	Andrea Arrington	2018	spring 2021	
Faculty Representative	Szufang Chuang	2019	spring 2022	
Staff Representative	Maria Ugarte	2020	spring 2022	filling unexpired term
Staff Representative	Tradara McLaurine	2016	spring 2021	2nd term
Undergraduate Student	Kina Franklin	2020	spring 2021	1-year appointment
Graduate Student	Jhansi Chagalakonda	2020	spring 2021	1-year appointment
	Jordan Lough, TH Human Relations			
Community Representative	Commissioner	2020	spring 2023	
Student At-Large Representative	Rebeca Marquez	2020	spring 2021	1 year appointment
Student At-Large Representative	Gabriele Yowell	2020	spring 2021	1-year appointment
At-large Representative	Daniel Parmer	2018	spring 2021	
At-large Representative	Laura Froelicher	2018	spring 2022	1st full term
At-large Representative	Melissa Gustafson	2016	spring 2022	2nd term
Asian-Pacific Islander Affinity Group Rep.	Qihao Weng	2019	spring 2022	
Black Faculty and Staff Affinity Group Rep.	Chavez Phelps	2020	2023	
Hispanic/Latino Faculty and Staff Affinity				
Group Rep.	Theresa Ortega and Martha Reed	2020	2023	
LGBTQ+	Michael Jackson	2020	spring 2023	
	Rana Johnson, AVP for Inclusive	1		
Ex-Officio	Excellence and Strategic Initiatives		on-going	
	Sumalayo Jackson, Assistant to the			
Ex-Officio	President for Human Relations		on-going	
	Rick Enyard, Exec. Director, Human			
Ex-Officio	Resources		on-going	
Ex-Officio	Stephannie Gambill, Title IX		on-going	
	Dianne Powell, Associate Director,		<u> </u>	
Ex-Officio	University Communication		on-going	
	,		- 56	