## **Performing Arts Series Committee**

Category of Appointment	Name	First appointed	Term Expires	Notes:
Faculty Representative	Chris Berchild	2018	2021	
Faculty Representative	Brian Kilp	2019	2022	
Staff Representative	Christine Elkins	2019	2021	
Staff Representative	Christine Knight	2019	2022	
Student Representative	Tejas Kandharker	2019	2020	tkandharkar@sycamores.indstate.edu
Student Representative	Austin Nettrouer	2019	2020	anettrouer@sycamores.indstate.edu
Community Representative	Rick Burger		2021	
Community Representative	Bart Colwell		2022	
Ex-Officio	Fred Clark	N/A	on-going	Chair of Committee
Ex-Officio	Jennifer Cook	N/A	on-going	