University Speakers Series Committee

Category of Appointment	Name	First appointed	Term Expires	Notes:
Faculty Representative	Jennifer Schriver	2019	spring 2022	
Faculty Representative	Frank Wilson	2021	spring 2024	
Staff Representative	Elonda Ervin	2021	spring 2024	
Staff Representative	Nancy Hall	2019	spring 2022	
Student Representative	Kate Gauer	2021	2022	
Student Representative	Rayanne Brown	2021	2022	
Community Representative	Mike Lunsford	2018	2024	
Community Representative	Craig McKee	2019	spring 2022	
Ex-Officio	Fred Clark	N/A	on-going	
Ex-Officio	Jennifer Cook	N/A	on-going	