Student Media Advisory Committee

Category of Appointment	Name	First appointed	Term Expires	Notes:
Faculty Representative	Malynnda Johnson	2019	spring 2022	
Faculty Representative	Kira Enriquez Loya	2018	spring 2021	
Staff Representative	Amy Bouman	2018	spring 2021	
Staff Representative	Audre Brickey	2016	spring 2022	2nd term
Student Representative	Katelyn Nuthak	2019	spring 2020	knuthak@sycamores.indstate.edu
Student Representative	Toni Lumsey	2019	spring 2020	tlumsey@sycamores.indstate.edu
Community Representative	Mark Bennett	2016	spring 2022	2nd term
Community Representative	Annie Johnston	2019	spring 2022	annie.johnston@wthitv.com
Ex-Officio	Phil Glende		on-going	Chair of the Committee