UNIVERSITY ARCHIVES COMMITTEE

			1st	Current term
Category of Appointment	Name		appointed	expires
Faculty Representative	Donald Maxwell		2018	2021
Faculty Representative	Arif Akgul		2019	2022
Faculty Representative	Cheryl Blevens		2020	2023
Staff Representative	Beth Phillips		2018	2021
Staff Representative	Debbie Considine		2020	2023
Staff Representative	Karen James		2019	2022
SGA Representative	Noah Heim	nheim@sycamores.indstate.edu	2020	2021
Ex-Officio/Committee Chair	Katie Sutrina-Haney	University Archivist		
Ex-Officio	April Hay	Registrar		
Ex-Officio	Yancy Phillips	Information Technology		
NOTE: Ex-Officio members serve as voting members of the committee.				