UNIVERSITY ARCHIVES COMMITTEE

			1st	Current term	
Category of Appointment	Name		appointed	expires	Notes
Faculty Representative	Donald Maxwell		2018	2024	2nd term
Faculty Representative	Arif Akgul		2019	2022	
Faculty Representative	Cheryl Blevens		2020	2023	
Staff Representative	Kelly Wright		2021	2024	
Staff Representative	Debbie Considine		2020	2023	
Staff Representative	Karen James		2019	2022	
SGA Representative	Sydney Eisenmenger	seisenmenger@sycamores.indstate.edu	2021	2022	
Ex-Officio/Committee Chair	Katie Sutrina-Haney	University Archivist			
Ex-Officio	April Hay	Registrar			
Ex-Officio	Yancy Phillips	Information Technology			
NOTE: Ex-Officio members serve as voting members of the committee.					