UNIVERSITY ARCHIVES COMMITTEE

			1st	Current term	
Category of Appointment	Name		appointed	expires	Notes
Faculty Representative	Donald Maxwell		2018	2021	
Faculty Representative	Arif Akgul		2019	2022	
Faculty Representative	Donna Crawford		2014	2020	2nd term
Staff Representative	Beth Phillips		2018	2021	2nd term
Staff Representative	Rhonda Beecroft		2017	2020	2nd term
Staff Representative	Karen James		2019	2022	
SGA Representative	Seth Ymker		2019	2020	symker@sycamores.indstate.edu
Ex-Officio/Committee Chair	Katie Sutrina-Haney	University Archivist			
Ex-Officio	April Hay	Registrar			
Ex-Officio	Yancy Phillips	Information Technology			
NOTE: Ex-Officio members serve as voting members of the committee.					