

Presidential Search Committee



Jeff Taylor Trustee Committee Chair



Kim Smith
Trustee
Committee Vice Chair



Dave CampbellChair, ISU Trustees
Ex-Officio Committee Member



Bob Baesler Community Representative



Willie Banks
Vice President
Student Affairs



Paul Chaney, Sr. President, ISU Alumni Board



Bart Colwell President, ISU Fdtn. Board



John Conant Chair & Professor Economics



Lindsey Eberman Associate Prof. App. Med. & Rehab.



Melissa Gustafson Assistant Librarian



Linda Maule Dean University College



Diann McKeeSenior VP, Finance/
Admin., University
Treasurer



Alister McLeod Assistant Professor App. Eng. & Tech. Man.



Chris MacDonald Professor Comm. Dis. & Couns., School & Ed Psych.



Cynthia Powers
ISU Board
of Trustees



Tanner Smith
President
Student Government Assoc.



Roxanne Torrence Chair Staff Council



Teresa Exline
Chief of Staff
Ex-Officio
Committee Member