Approved: <u>Draft</u>

COTFC #08

College of Technology Faculty Council

FC 2015-2016 Phillip Cochrane, Chair Myers Technology Wednesday, April 27, 2016 Special Meeting Minutes #8

Members Present: P. Cochrane (Chair), M. Affan Badar (Vice-Chair), P. Appiah-Kubi (Secretary), M. Williamson (Assistant Secretary), E. Wittenmyer (ECET) Student Member: None Parliamentarian: A. Payne Ex-officio: None Guest: R. Peters Absent: K. Lawyer (AETM), J. Robinson (HRD), J. Spencer (AVT)

- 1. Meeting started at 12:30 pm
- 2. BSE Degree:
 - a. Motion to approve BS Engineering Program. (E. Wittenmyer/ M. Williamson)(5-0-0)
- 3. Meeting was adjourned at 12:40 pm.