Contact

Dean's Office Suite
Myers Technology Center (TC), Room: TC 101
650 Cherry Street, Terre Haute, IN 47809
Phone: 812-237-3166
Fax: 812-237-7885
Email: ISU-CollegeOfTechnologyDeansOffice@indstate.edu

Dean's Office Suite
Myers Technology Center (TC)
Ph.D. in Technology Management Consortium
Phone: 812-237-3100
Email: ISU-tchphd@mail.indstate.edu

 

Dr. Jim Smallwood, Interim Dean

Email: Jim.Smallwood@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-3462
Room: TC 101B

Ms. Marti Mix, Dean's Assistant

Email: Marti.Mix@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-3166
Room TC 101F

Ms. Viola Ellis, Administrative Assistant
Email: Viola.Ellis@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-3100
Room TC 101

Mr. Mark Clauss, Mechanical Technologist
Email:  Mark.Clauss@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-3166
Room: TC 020

 

Ms. Viola Ellis, Administrative Assistant

Email: Viola.Ellis@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-3100
Room TC 101

Student Services  
Myers Technology Center (TC), Room 203
650 Cherry Street, Terre Haute, IN 47809

Phone: 812-237-2987
Toll Free: 888-478-7003
Email: techstudents@indstate.edu

 

Ms. Christina Cantrell, Director of Student Services 
Email: Christina.Cantrell@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-9043

Ms. Karen Dakic, Academic Advisor
Email: Karen.Dakic@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-3346

 

Ms. Viola Ellis, Administrative Assistant
Email: Viola.Ellis@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-3100
Room TC 101

 

 

 

Departments

 

Applied Engineering & Technology Management

Myers Technology Center (TC), Room: TC 201
650 Cherry Street, Terre Haute, IN 47809
Phone: 812-237-3377
Email: isu-aetm@indstate.edu

Aviation Technology

Myers Technology Center (TC), Room: TC 216
650 Cherry Street, Terre Haute, IN 47809
Phone: 812-237-2641
Email: isu-avt@indstate.edu

Dr. Randy Peters, Chair
Room: TC 201A
Email: Randy.Peters@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-4962

Mrs. Kathryn Elson, Administrative Assistant
Room: TC 201
Email: Kathryn.Elson@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-3377

Dr. Troy Allen, Chair
Room: TC 216A
Email: Troy.Allen@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-4415

Ms. Cathy Nutter, Administrative Assistant
Room: TC 216
Email: Cathy.Nutter@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-7230

Built Environment

Technology Annex (TA), Room: TA 200
101 N. 6th Street, Terre Haute, IN 47809
Phone: 812-237-3532
Email: isu-be@indstate.edu

Electronics & Computer Engineering Technology

Myers Technology Center (TC), Room: TC 301
650 Cherry Street, Terre Haute, IN 47809
Phone: 812-237-3456
Email: isu-ecet@indstate.edu

Dr. Farman Moayed, Chair
Room: TA 213
Email: farman.aminmoayed@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-3461

Ms. Judy Johnson, Administrative Assistant
Room: TA 200
Email: Judy.Johnson@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-3532

Dr. Alister McLeod, Chair
Room: TC 301B
Email: Alister.McLeod@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-3457

Mrs. Terri May, Administrative Assistant
Room: TC 301
Email: Terri.May@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-3456

Human Resource Development & Performance Technologies

Myers Technology Center (TC), Room: TC 302
650 Cherry Street, Terre Haute, IN 47809
Phone: 812-237-8243
Email: isu-hrdpt@indstate.edu

 

 

Military

 

Air Force ROTC

Technology Annex (TA), Room: TA 103
101 N. 6th Street, Terre Haute, IN 47809

US Army ROTC  Wabash Battalion

Technology Annex (TA), Room: TA 103
101 N. 6th Street, Terre Haute, IN 47809

Ms. Sierra Neill, Administrative Assistant

Room: TA 103
Email: Sierra.Neill@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-2657