2010 Spring National ACS Meeting

The seven students pictured below presented posters at the National American Chemical Society Meeting held in San Francisco in March of 2010.

Fishermans Wharf

Front row, L to R: James Tingley, Breanna Wyman, Meredith Lewis, Chase Buchanan.
Back row, L to R: Andrew Beaven, Jimmy Hubbs, Tory Torma.

Back to student research photo gallery.

Contact Information
Jennifer Inlow, Chairperson

Department of Chemistry and Physics
600 Chestnut Street
Science Building, Room 035
Indiana State University
Terre Haute, IN 47809

Office: Science 035
Phone: 812-237-2239
Fax: 812-237-2232

Office: Science 165
Phone: 812-237-2239
Fax: 812-237-4396

Office Hours
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Driving Directions