2011 Spring National ACS Meeting

The eight students pictured below presented posters at the National American Chemical Society Meeting held in Anaheim in March of 2011.


Front, L to R: Elizabeth Neeley, Meredith Lewis.
Middle, L to R: Breanna Wyman, Kaitlyn Parsons.
Back, L to R: Andy Kast, Chase Buchanan, Robert Compton, Jared Hutson.

Back to student research photo gallery.

Contact Information
Jennifer Inlow, Chairperson

Department of Chemistry and Physics
600 Chestnut Street
Science Building, Room 035
Indiana State University
Terre Haute, IN 47809

Office: Science 035
Phone: 812-237-2239
Fax: 812-237-2232

Office: Science 165
Phone: 812-237-2239
Fax: 812-237-4396

Office Hours
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Driving Directions