2012 Spring National ACS Meeting

The nine students pictured below presented posters at the National American Chemical Society Meeting held in San Diego in March of 2012.

San Diego

Front, L to R: Kaitlyn Parsons, Jessica Stanfield, Rebecca Norcross.
Back, L to R: Ben Hancock, Caitlyn East, George Fritch, Chase Buchanan, Robert Compton, Joseph Compton.

Back to student research photo gallery.

Contact Information
Jennifer Inlow, Chairperson

Department of Chemistry and Physics
600 Chestnut Street
Science Building, Room 035
Indiana State University
Terre Haute, IN 47809

Office: Science 035
Phone: 812-237-2239
Fax: 812-237-2232

Office: Science 165
Phone: 812-237-2239
Fax: 812-237-4396

Office Hours
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Driving Directions