You are here

SCOB Calendar

This is the main Scott College of Business calendar

Events Notice:

All on-campus university and student events have been canceled. “We need to do our part to help contain the virus. We understand this will create difficulties for many people, but the Sycamores are a family and we’ll work through this together.” - Dr. Deborah Curtis

Where any event is promoted on any of the Scott College of Business web pages or calendars, please check with the individual organization, program, department or center before attending them. Many will have been canceled due to the growing concern around the spread of COVID-19 following the University's announcement to move to online classes beginning Monday, March 16.

Social Media

Facebook

Connect with us

We value our business partners and take pride in the relationships we have formed with them.

Whether your interests are hiring our students, mentoring them, serving on one of our advisory boards, sponsoring or donating to our programs, providing speakers, or simply attending one of our events, we would like to hear from you.

Get Involved!

Accreditation

Events

Tuesday, November 24, 2020
WCISBDC: Business Listening and Strategy Sessions

Tuesday, December 1, 2020
SNC: Reverse Career Fair

Wednesday, December 2, 2020
WCISBDC & SNC: Maintaining the Sales Relationship in a Pandemic

Tuesday, December 8, 2020
SNC Speed Selling

Thursday, December 10, 2020
SNC Speed Selling

Friday/Saturday, December 11/12, 2020
Winter Commencement

Saturday, February 6, 2021
Networks Professional Development Program Interview Day 

Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Give to Blue Day

Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Ethics Conference

 

Scott College of Business Calendar
Scott College of Business Events
Indiana State University Calendar

West Central Indiana SBDC Events