You are here

Meis Center: Meet the Team

Michelle Reeson

Michelle Reeson MA
Assistant Director, Networks Professional Development Program​
Director, Meis Center
michelle.reeson@indstate.edu
Room FD126
812-237-2028

Presenters

Kelly Wilkinson

Dr. Kelly Wilkinson
Associate Dean, Business Undergraduate Programs
Kelly.Wilkinson@indstate.edu
Federal Hall 124
812-237-3606

David Fleming

Dr. David Fleming
Associate Professor, Marketing & Operations
David.Fleming@indstate.edu
Federal Hall 206
812-237-2286

Ricky Fergurson

Dr. John “Ricky” Ferguson
Assistant Professor, Marketing & Operations 
Ricky.Fergurson@indstate.edu
Federal Hall 215
812-237-2116

Kyle Harris

Mr. Kyle Harris
Career Center Assistant Director 
Kyle.Harris@indstate.edu
Career Center 130B
812-237-3807

Sara Williams

Ms. Sara Williams
Senior Instructor, Marketing & Operations
Sara.Williams@indstate.edu
Federal Hall
812-237-2285

Staff & Mentors

Anuja Niroula
Graduate Assistant, MBA
aniroula@sycamores.indstate.edu

Keleigh Chambers
Keleigh Chambers
Meis Mentor
kchambers8@sycamores.indstate.edu

Madigan Wulff

Madigan Wulff
Meis Student Assistant
mwulff@sycamores.indstate.edu

 

 

Contact Us

Contact Us

Meis Student Development Center
Scott College of Business
Federal Hall
30 N. 7th St., Room FD124
Indiana State University
ISU-MSDC@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-4580

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Director:
Michelle Reeson
Michelle.Reeson@indstate.edu

ISU Career Center Liaison to the Scott College of Business
career-center@mail.indstate.edu

Join Us

LinkedIn logoInstagram logo