You are here

Meis Center: Meet the Team

Michelle Reeson

Michelle Reeson MA
Director, Meis Center
Assistant Director, Networks Professional Development Program​
michelle.reeson@indstate.edu
Federal Hall126
812-237-4580

Presenters

Dr. Kelly Wilkinson

Dr. Kelly Wilkinson

Associate Dean, Business Undergraduate Programs
Kelly.Wilkinson@indstate.edu
Federal Hall 205
812-237-3606

Dr. David Fleming

Dr. David Fleming

Director, Sales & Negotiations Center
David.Fleming@indstate.edu
Federal Hall 102
812-237-2286

Dr. John 'Ricky' Ferguson

Dr. John "Ricky" Ferguson

Assistant Professor, Marketing & Operations
Ricky.Fergurson@indstate.edu
Federal Hall 104
812-237-2116

Mr. Kyle Harris

Mr. Kyle Harris

Assistant Director, Career Services
Kyle.Harris@indstate.edu
Career Center 130B
812-237-3807

Ms. Sara Williams

Ms. Sara Williams

Senior Instructor, Marketing & Operations
Sara.Williams@indstate.edu
Federal Hall 216
812-237-2285

Dr. Cory Campbell

Dr. Cory Campbell

Assistant Professor, Accounting Finance, Insurance, and Risk Management
Cory.Campbell@indstate.edu
Federal Hall 307
812-237-4137

Staff & Mentors

Anuja Niroula

Anuja Niroula

Graduate Assistant, MBA
aniroula@sycamores.indstate.edu
Home Town: Jhapa, Nepal
Fun Fact: If I could only watch one show for the rest of my life, it would be F.R.I.E.N.D.S.

Sarah Acklin

Sarah Acklin

Meis Mentor
Senior, Finance | Spanish
sacklin@sycamores.indstate.edu
Home Town: Ogden, IL
Fun Fact: I studied abroad in Spain

Pushpita Haque

Pushpita Haque

Meis Mentor
phaque@sycamores.indstate.edu
Home Town: Dhaka, Bangladesh
Fun Fact: I love making digital pop art

Morgan Jefferson

Morgan Jefferson

Meis Mentor
Sophomore, Management │Criminology
mjefferson5@sycamores.indstate.edu
Home Town: Collinsville. IL
Fun Fact: I can play trumpet

Contact Us

Contact Us

Meis Student Development Center
Scott College of Business
Federal Hall
30 N. 7th St., Room FD124
Indiana State University
ISU-MSDC@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-4580

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Director:
Michelle Reeson
Michelle.Reeson@indstate.edu

ISU Career Center Liaison to the Scott College of Business
career-center@mail.indstate.edu

Join Us

FacebookInstagramLinkedIn