You are here

JoAnn F. Johnson Scholarship


This scholarship shall be awarded to a student in the Scott College of Business at Indiana State University. The student shall be from Vigo county and enrolled in good standing with a minimum GPA of 3.0; have some degree of financial need; and be pursuing a four-year degree. Traditional and non-traditional students are eligible for this award.
*Preference for this award is given to a female student

Past Recipients

  • Faith Craft, 2020
  • Ethan Kerstiens, 2013
  • Diana Marshall, 2012
  • Corlisha Mitchell, 2011
  • Stephanie Riley, 2010
  • Sallie Rentschler, 2009
  • Angela Harden, 2008
  • Emily Hoxworth, 2007
  • Jennifer Goetz, 2006
  • Emily Blake, 2005
  • Michell Dockery, 2004
  • Jessica Haun, 2003

Scholarships for Business Programs