Antoinette M. Srajn Scholarship


  • Scholarship for a female student taking Accounting courses at ISU

Donor Profile

The Antoinette M. Srajn Scholarship was established in 1986 from a bequest in the will of Miss Srajn.  It was her desire that a scholarship be awarded to an Indiana State University student(s) with a preference for women in accounting. Antoinette was born on February 10, 1901, and passed away in April 1984, aged 83. In April 1955, she was appointed a director of the American Society of Women Accountants at the Hotel Deming.

Past Recipients

  • Olivia Kendall, 2012
  • Madison Kirchner, 2011
  • Laura Buening, 2010
  • Lindsay McKee, 2009
  • Casey Locke, 2008
  • Fadzai Masiyazi, 2007
  • Trinna Solomon, 2006
  • Ashley Daugherty, 2005
  • Shawna Sunbury, 2004
  • Jacqueline Winters, 2003
  • Autumn L. Williams, 2002
  • Amy Lawrence, 1991
  • Beverly Nicole Gray, 1990

Applications for the scholarships and other awards on these pages should be made through The Branch. Clicking the link will take you to The Branch instruction page.

Scholarships for Business Programs