You are here

Herbert L. Ross Scholarship


  • An incoming freshman at Indiana State University with a declared major in one of the business disciplines.
  • Currently a student member.

Donor Profile

The HERBERT L. ROSS SCHOLARSHIP was established in 1995 to honor Dr. Ross for many years of dedication to marketing education at both high school and university levels. He was the dean of the ISU College of Business at the time of his retirement.

Past Recipients

  • Frank Higgins, Madigan Wulff, 2020
  • Josh Alsip, 2018
  • Shyla Posz, Josh Rogan, 2013
  • Hadley Stinson, HaYoon Yang, 2012
  • Kaitlyn Bilyeu, 2008
  • Catherine Price, 2007

Scholarships for Business Programs